Sana'a Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 05-23-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-22-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-21-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-20-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-19-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-18-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-17-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-16-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-15-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-14-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-13-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-12-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-11-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-10-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-09-2024 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
0 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Sana'a (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Sana'a (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Sana'a to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Sana'a but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Sana'a
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Sana'a

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Sana'a *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Sana'a *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Sana'a

76°F
24°C
Sunny
Humidity: 20%
Wind: E at 8km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait City Airport